Chapter List

Part 1: Summer

In Which Sinbad Breaks The News
Moving Day
Life Is An Upset She-Dog
Time To Start Slow
Burning For A Bear
Night Nattering
Sweet Dogter Of Mine
To Those Who Wait
Two By Two
One Man’s Trash Is Another Man’s Treasure
Viewing Night
Sleepless Beauty
Night Light Reading
No Time Like The Present
Breaking It In, And Just Breaking It
An Ill-Fated Weeding Out
We Didn’t Start The Fire
A Day At The Park, A Night In Heaven
Flame (Fruit) On
I Think I Can, I Hope I Can

Part 2: Autumn